Stayed with us before?

Online reviews are the new word of mouth. If you have stayed with us before, we would really appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your favorite online review site. Thank you!

3/30/19

Thank you to our wonderful knowledgeable innkeepers!!! A perfect stay at a beautiful perfectly located Cape Cod B&B. The accommodations were first class. We were given a free room upgrade without having to request. Modern amenities with classic charm. Private and relaxing. Relax by the fireplace and piano with a cup of tea or glass of wine or brandy. Enjoy fresh baked cookies and breakfast muffins as well as a top restaurant quality breakfast. We will be visiting again!!!

- John and Johanna - CT

3/24/19

You guys are the best! Great food, terrific conversation, and wonderful room.

- Mike - South Easton, MA

3/10/19

A wonderful, cozy, comfortable stay w/special w/John and Kris after breakfast! Great recommendations on dinner last night at Inaho too! Thank You!

- Sandy and Randy - Saunderstown, RI

3/24/19

So beautiful! What an ineradicable stay and SUCH great and fabulous food!

- Clarissa and Peter - Chilmark, MA

3/24/19

Loved the rooms, food, lattes and conversation! We'll be back -

- Seth, Allison and Ellie - Brookline, MA

4/28/19

Thank you so much for making my first B&B experience AMAZING! We will be back for sure!

- Pauline and Marvin

3/9/19

Came for a conference - wanted to stay all week. So relaxing, peaceful and rejuvinating - can't wait to come back.

- Lorna - Waltham, MA

4/22/19

Wonderful Inn! Great hosts, great food, great room!

- Peggy - Stouthington, Ct.

4/14/19

Excellent room, excellent breakfast!

- Susan and Paul - Norfolk, MA

4/1/19

Fantastic !! You guys know how to make your guests feel at home. The breakfasts were outstanding.

- Bill - North Charleston, SC

4/1/19

We love John and Chris and Liberty Hill Inn! The best.

- Francesca and Sally - Los Angeles, CA

4/24/19

We have had a great 4 days at your place. Thanks for all the lovely food, hospitality and talks.

- Mirjam and Patrick - IJsselstein, Netherlands

4/14/19

Best of everything, Delightful in every way!

- Traci and Tom

4/7/19

Wonderful service

- Nadia - Assonet, MA

4/17/19

Arrived and fell in love!

- Patti and Nick - Saranac Lake, NY

4/19/19

Lovely stay. Incredible breakfast, comfortable bed + really wonderful hosts.

- Monica, Brian and Indie - West Drayton, UK

4/5/19

Thanks for the memories!

- Pat and Jeannie - Quincy, MA

4/13/19

Top shelf service, hospitality, food, lodging.... Lovely memory - will be back! John and Chris NAIL the B&B/Inn experience!

- Tom & Patti - Providence, RI

2/3/19

Thanks you for the warm welcome in your beautiful Inn! Safe travels...

- Guillaume - New York, NY
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!